Home  
    Director General  
    Governing Body  
    Departments  
    KDA Directory  
    Photo Gallery  
    Video Gallery  
       
 
 
       
    KDA Introduction  
    Organization Chart  
    Tender Information  
    Tenders  
    Grand Auction  
    Notifications  
       
 
 
       
    Public Notice  
    Town Map  
    National Holidays  
    Prayer Timings  
       


 
 
 
 
 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS

.

 

Following is a table of holidays in Pakistan for the year 2019. On these days all educational institutes and offices will be closed. If you are not sure then please contact  your office or school to confirm. There could be more holidays due to strikes or any other instant event.

 

Date Week Day Holiday Name
5-Feb Tue Kashmir Day
23-Mar Sat Pakistan Day
22-Apr Mon Easter Monday *
1-May Wed Labour Day
5-Jun Wed Eid ul-Fitr
6-Jun Thu Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
7-Jun Fri Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
12-Aug Mon Eid ul-Azha
13-Aug Tue Eid ul-Azha Holiday
14-Aug Wed Independence Day
9-Sep Mon Ashura
10-Sep Tue Ashura
10-Nov Sun Milad un-Nabi
25-Dec Wed Christmas Day *
25-Dec Wed Quiad-e-Azam Day
26-Dec Thu Day after Christmas *


 

 
 
   
 

Copyright © 2016 Karachi Development Authority. All Rights Reserved.
The KDA will not be responsible for the content of external internet sites. / Login  / Webmail